Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Board of Education Meeting
-
Thu, May 2
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
PREP Reverse Interviews
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Eastover PTO General Meeting
-
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2